top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJada Rose

True Meaning of Wealth

​ Growing through different stages in my life, I’m learning about myself and my purpose.  Change is constant like time; as stages pass, I become more myself.  My thoughts and views become more developed, feeding the love and passions that are meaningful.  Going through college, I observe the ones letting fear, money, and greed hinder their views.  The possibility of failure is huge, but that will only happen when the effort is gone.  Working and believing 100% leaves 0% possibility for failure.  Unhappiness seems to make everything feel just as uncontrollable as time.  Taking action on what can be controlled helps me find self-fulfillment and stability. Knowing happiness is far more valuable, then paper gets me to focus on what's important.  Making money doing something I don’t love leaves me feeling unwealthy. I will grow to be my true self by viewing the world with no limitations and using my voice to be the change I want to see.


92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page